BMC Faculty/工作人员 Listing

Last Name First Name Phone Ext. 电子邮件 Title 办公室 Department
Azira Micheal   mazira@castlecourttax.com Head Men's Soccer Coach   Intercollegiate Athletics
贝利 安德鲁 123 abailey@castlecourttax.com Registrar 办公室 of the Registrar  
Barefield 凯文 100 kbarefield@castlecourttax.com Chief Information 办公室r 办公室 of Information Technology Services  
Bascomb 汉娜
(Dr.)
153 hbascomb@castlecourttax.com 椅子 of Traditional BSN/Assistant Professor of Nursing    School of Nursing
摇摆的 格雷格   gbeaty@castlecourttax.com Coordinator of 教堂 Worship 办公室 of Academic Affairs  
Bennett Courtney 143 cbennett@castlecourttax.com Library Technical Assistant   Guyton Library
Bennett 内森 183 nbennett@castlecourttax.com Admissions Recruiter 办公室 of Admissions  
Bennett Stewart (Dr.) 285 sbennett@castlecourttax.com 椅子 & Professor of History   Department of Social & Behavioral Sciences
浆果 约翰   jberry@castlecourttax.com Assistant Resident Manager, Southplex and Southplex Annex    
Bingham Jermael 403 jbingham@castlecourttax.com Head Men's Basketball Coach   Intercollegiate Athletics
博文 Barbara (Dr.) 234 bbowen@castlecourttax.com Assistant Professor of Education   School of Education
鲍曼 帕姆 131 pbowman@castlecourttax.com Executive Assistant to the President 办公室 of the President  
布喇格 Kayce 119 kbragg@castlecourttax.com Director of 校友 Relations 办公室 of Community Relations  
Brownlee 1月 111 jbrownlee@castlecourttax.com Course Materials Coordinator   Campus Store
深色的 马特 419 mbrunet@castlecourttax.com Head Softball Coach   Intercollegiate Athletics
Bullard Anthony (Dr.) 124 abullard@castlecourttax.com Dean of the School of Business & Associate Professor of Business   School of Business
伯德 南希 102 nbyrd@castlecourttax.com Senior Help Desk Analyst & Assistant to the Director 办公室 of Information Technology Services  
Carmichael 谢尔比 147 scarmichael@castlecourttax.com Director of Library Services   Guyton Library
Carpenter 哈雷 246 hcarpenter@castlecourttax.com Content Specialist 办公室 of Community Relations  
克拉克 桑德拉 304 sclark@castlecourttax.com 史蒂文s Resident Director 办公室 of Student Services  
克拉克 泰勒   tclark@castlecourttax.com

Head Baseball Coach

  Intercollegiate Athletics
Clausel Stephanie (Dr.) 155 sclausel@castlecourttax.com Assistant Professor of Education   School of Education
Cloyde 罗伯特。 W.
(Dr.)
203 rcloyde@castlecourttax.com Vice President for External Relations   办公室 of the President
Cockrell Thomas (Dr.) 129 tcockrell@castlecourttax.com Library Technical Assistant & Archives   Guyton Library
烹饪 黛布拉 116 dcook@castlecourttax.com

Admissions Data Manager Specialist

办公室 of Admissions  
烹饪 Jeffrey   jcook@castlecourttax.com Development/JV Head Baseball Coach   Intercollegiate Athletics 
库姆斯 蒂娜 110 dcoombs@castlecourttax.com Instructor of Exercise Science   School of Kinesiology
库珀 阿莉莎 181 acooper@castlecourttax.com Acting Director of Enrollment Services 办公室 of Admissions  
考克斯 巴蒂尔   scox@castlecourttax.com Head Bass Fishing Coach (Part-time)   Intercollegiate Athletics

工作人员

Elizabeth (Dr.) 161 ecrews@castlecourttax.com Associate Professor of English   Department of Language & Literature
Cutrer 戴尔 114 dcutrer@castlecourttax.com Administrative Assistant to the Provost & Vice President 办公室 of Academic Affairs  
Da Costa Breno   bdacosta@castlecourttax.com Development Head Men's Soccer Coach & Coordinator of IM Sports   Intercollegiate Athletics
Derrick Emily (Dr.) 173 ederrick@castlecourttax.com Associate Professor of Psychology   Department of Social & Behavioral Sciences
Dunagan Mitzi (Dr.) 174 mdunagan@castlecourttax.com Assistant Professor of Biology   Department of Mathematics & Natural Sciences
伊森 莎拉 414 season@castlecourttax.com Women's Volleyball Assistant Coach   Intercollegiate Athletics
Enzor Sharon (Dr.) 136 senzor@castlecourttax.com Provost & Vice President 办公室 of Academic Affairs  
Fancher 哈里斯on 416 hfancher@castlecourttax.com Assistant Men's Basketball Coach    
费雪 康纳
(Dr.)
242 cfisher@castlecourttax.com Assistant Professor of Writing   Department of Language and Literature
弗莱明 罗伯特。 172 rfleming@castlecourttax.com Director of Student Success & Career Services 办公室 of Academic Affairs  
福斯特 Thomas (Nate) 128 tfoster@castlecourttax.com Records Assistant 办公室 of the Registrar  
福勒 布雷特 415 bfowler@castlecourttax.com Sports Information Director   Intercollegiate Athletics
福勒 Curt 407 cfowler@castlecourttax.com Assistant Director of Intercollegiate Athletics   Intercollegiate Athletics
Galliher Mikki (Dr.) 103 mgalliher@castlecourttax.com 椅子 & Associate Professor of English   Department of Language & Literature
江恩 里德   rgann@castlecourttax.com Head Women's Volleyball Coach   Intercollegiate Athletics
泰勒   tgolden@castlecourttax.com Campus Missionary Baptist Student Union  
Gossett 吉姆 248 jgossett@castlecourttax.com Information Technology Hardware/Software Analyst 办公室 of Information Technology Services  
Gossett Renita 115 rgossett@castlecourttax.com Enrollment Services Associate 办公室 of Enrollment Services  
格里尔 大卫 105 dgreer@castlecourttax.com Information Technology Services Analyst 办公室 of Information Technology Services  
格里芬 Chelsey 177 cgriffin@castlecourttax.com Gift Processing, Scholarship, & Advancement Data Manager 办公室 of Community Relations  
格里芬 瑞奇     Lead Campus Security 办公室r Physical Plant  
Grisham 南希 255 ngrisham@castlecourttax.com International Student Support Specialist and Women's Resident Director 办公室 of Admissions  
大厅 Ginger "Polly" 186 phall@castlecourttax.com Chief Financial 办公室r Business 办公室  
Harrington 238 jharrington@castlecourttax.com Administrative Assistant 办公室 of Graduate & Continuing Education School of Education
哈里斯 Cordarius   charris@castlecourttax.com Cockroft Resident Director     
哈里斯on 美女 171 bharrison@castlecourttax.com Enrollment Services Student Recruiter 办公室 of Admissions  
哈里斯on 林恩 202 lharrison@castlecourttax.com Coordinator of Student Leadership (Part-time) 办公室 of the President  
海斯 Rosanne 417 rhays@castlecourttax.com Assistant to the Dean of Nursing   School of Nursing
海丝特 Charlotte (Dr.) 175 chester@castlecourttax.com Associate Professor & Program Coordinator of Music Education   Department of Fine Arts
希基 Beverly 141 bhickey@castlecourttax.com Executive Director of Financial Aid 办公室 of Financial Aid  
霍顿 丹娜   dhorton@castlecourttax.com Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach   Intercollegiate Athletics
豪厄尔 Jerrell   jhowell@castlecourttax.com Head Men's & Women's Powerlifting Coach   Intercollegiate Athletics
Humphreys, III 特雷   ehumphreys@castlecourttax.com Head Men's & Women's Archery Coach (Part-time)   Intercollegiate Athletics
英格拉姆 Cuisandra 159 cingram@castlecourttax.com Whitfield Resident Director 办公室 of Student Services  
欧文 斯坦 131   Manager of Campus Facilities, Improvements & Special Projects 办公室 of the President  
琼斯 朱莉 247 jjones@castlecourttax.com Administrative Assistant & Events Coordinator 办公室 of Student Services  
琼斯 索尼娅 135 sjones@castlecourttax.com Assistant to the Registrar 办公室 of the Registrar  
Kantack Jerri Lamar (Dr.) 163 jkantack@castlecourttax.com Professor of Music   Department of Fine Arts
克恩 南希 (Dr.) 168 nkerns@castlecourttax.com Associate Professor of English   Department of Language & Literature
迈克尔     Security Physical Plant  
科尔 Cameron 134 ckohl@castlecourttax.com IT Analyst/IT Help Desk 办公室 of Information Technology Services  
兰妮 Phillip 109 planey@castlecourttax.com Head Varsity & JV Women's Cross Country Coach (Part-time)   Intercollegiate Athletics
李尔王 劳伦   llear@castlecourttax.com Head Women's Soccer Coach/Head Bowling Coach   Intercollegiate Athletics
刘易斯 安德里亚 410 alewis@castlecourttax.com Assistant Women's Basketball Coach   Intercollegiate Athletics
格雷格ory (Dr.) 148 glong@castlecourttax.com 椅子 & Professor of Music   Department of Fine Arts
劳拉 187 llong@castlecourttax.com Instructor   Department of Fine Arts
劳里说 401 wlowrey@castlecourttax.com Athletic Director   Intercollegiate Athletics
卢卡斯 Tamar (Dr.) 200 tlucas@castlecourttax.com Part-Time Nursing Faculty   School of Nursing
Magers II Thomas (Dr.) 160 tmagers@castlecourttax.com Assistant Professor of Biblical Studies   Department of Biblical Studies
Massengill 凯莉   kmassengill@castlecourttax.com JV Women's Basketball Coach    
马特ox 约翰ny L. (Dr.) 164 jmattox@castlecourttax.com Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs, 椅子 & Professor of Biology   Department of Mathematics & Natural Sciences
迈耶

约翰 (Mr.)

157 jmayer@castlecourttax.com Assistant Professor & Coordinator of Criminal Justice   Department of Social & Behavioral Sciences
麦克卢尔 Caroline 142 cmcclure@castlecourttax.com Assistant Librarian   Guyton Library
麦科伊 安娜   amccoy@castlecourttax.com Head Cheer Coach   Intercollegiate Athletics
麦科伊 塔米
(Dr.)
182 tmccoy@castlecourttax.com Dean of Nursing   School of Nursing
麦克罗里 迈克尔 (Dr.) 178 mmccrory@castlecourttax.com Associate Professor of Mathematics & Education   Department of Mathematics & Natural Sciences
McMillin Barbara (Dr.) 131 bmcmillin@castlecourttax.com President 办公室 of the President  
McMillin 拉里 152 lmcmillin@castlecourttax.com Special Assistant to the President 办公室 of the President  
米克斯 Ronald (Dr.) 179 rmeeks@castlecourttax.com 椅子 & Professor of Biblical Studies, Director of Church Relations & Ministerial Recruiting   Department of Biblical Studies
Megelsh 迈克尔
(Dr.)
235 mmegelsh@castlecourttax.com Assistant Professor of History   Department of Social and Behavioral Sciences
米拉姆 伊森   emilam@castlecourttax.com 办公室 Assistant-Campus Store/Post 办公室 Business 办公室  
米勒 Tiffany 137 tmiller@castlecourttax.com 办公室 Assistant (Part-time) Baptist Student Union  
Mitchell 迦勒     Weekend Security Guard Physical Plant  
Mitchell Christi 113 cmitchell@castlecourttax.com Assistant Professor of Speech & Theatre   Department of Fine Arts
麦斯 阿什利
(Dr.)
404 amize@castlecourttax.com

Assistant Professor of

Nursing

  School of Nursing
Mooneyhan 安德鲁 (Dr.) 104 amooneyhan@castlecourttax.com 椅子, Department of Kinesiology, Associate Professor of Kinesiology & Blue Motion Coordinator   School of Kinesiology
摩尔 彼得     Associate Men's & Women's Bowling Coach   Intercollegiate Athletics
摩根 基思 185 kmorgan@castlecourttax.com Director of Bands & Instructor of Instrumental Music   Department of Fine Arts
莫泽 杰克 408 jmoser@castlecourttax.com Associate Professor of Physical Education & Head JV Men's Basketball Coach   School of Kinesiology
莫泽 特蕾西 137 tmoser@castlecourttax.com Director Baptist Student Union  
Mullins 哈雷    hmullins@castlecourttax.com Assistant Women's Softball Coach   Intercollegiate Athletics
Mullins  Stephanie (Dr.) 210 smullins@castlecourttax.com Assistant Professor of Nursing   School of Nursing
纽比 丽塔 106 rnewby@castlecourttax.com 办公室 Assistant 办公室 of 校友 Affairs & Business 办公室  
纽比 特洛伊     Game Day Security Physical Plant  
Orsborn 安琪拉
(Dr.)
412 aorsborn@castlecourttax.com Assistant Professor of Nursing   School of Nursing
帕尔默 Bradley 205 jpalmer@castlecourttax.com Resident Manager, Southplex & Southplex Annex 办公室 of Student Services  
帕尔默 凯西 249 cpalmer@castlecourttax.com Instructor   School of Business
彼得斯 乔伊斯 165 jpeters@castlecourttax.com Chief Operating 办公室r Business 办公室  
法尔 帕梅拉 133 ppharr@castlecourttax.com Coordinator of Student Accounts & Purchasing Agent Business 办公室  
普拉特 Martha (Dr.) 233 mpratt@castlecourttax.com Associate Professor of Mathematics   Department of Mathematics & Natural Sciences
普雷斯利 杨晨 169 jpresley@castlecourttax.com Instructor of Mathematics   Department of Mathematics & Natural Sciences
价格 LeeAnne (Dr.) 232 lprice@castlecourttax.com Associate Professor of Business   School of Business
大米 特蕾西 405 trice@castlecourttax.com Head Women's Basketball Coach   Intercollegiate Athletics
Ritchey 菲利普 144 pritchey@castlecourttax.com Dean of Students 办公室 of Student Services  
罗伯特。son 布奇   brobertson@castlecourttax.com Physical Plant Supervisor    
洛克 埃迪 125 erucker@castlecourttax.com Assistant Professor Computer Science, Director of Institutional Research & Computer Programming   Department of Mathematics & Natural Sciences
拉特兰郡 Rosalynn 127 rrutland@castlecourttax.com Instructor of Spanish   Department of Language & Literature
Sanderson 凯西 145 csanderson@castlecourttax.com Financial Aid Assistant 办公室 of Financial Aid  
谢尔顿 邓肯     Maintenance and Security Physical Plant  
Skelton Angie (Dr.) 126 askelton@castlecourttax.com Assistant Professor of Business   School of Business
史密斯 路加福音   ismith@castlecourttax.com Assistant Sports Information Director   Intercollegiate Athletics
史蒂文s  诺兰   nstevens@castlecourttax.com Assistant Men's Baseball Coach   Intercollegiate Athletics
斯韦特 Jeffrey (Dr.) 156 jsweatt@castlecourttax.com Associate Professor of Psychology   Department of Social & Behavioral Sciences
斯韦特 Madison 115 msweatt@castlecourttax.com Enrollment Services Student Recruiter 办公室 of Admissions  
爱尔兰人 Delise (Dr.) 167 dteague@castlecourttax.com Director of The 李尔王ning Center & Associate Professor of Education 办公室 of Academic Affairs  
Thompson Rebecca 309 rthompson@castlecourttax.com Instructor of Nursing   School of Nursing
Thompson 西尔维亚 239 sthompson@castlecourttax.com Library Technical Assistant   Guyton Library
Thornton-Orr 丹尼斯
(Dr.)
200 dthorntonorr@castlecourttax.com Part-time Nursing Faculty   School of Nursing
Thurmond 艾米 253 athurmond@castlecourttax.com Special Projects Coordinator 办公室 of Public Relations & Publications  
Thurmond Elizabeth 184 ethurmond@castlecourttax.com Associate Dean of Graduate & Distance 李尔王ning Enrollment 办公室 of Admissions School of Education
林恩 (Dr.) 240 lvarner@castlecourttax.com Professor of Education   School of Education
Waddell Jenetta (Dr.) 118 jwaddell@castlecourttax.com Dean of Education & Professor of Education   School of Education
Wilbanks 唐纳德     Security Physical Plant  
Wilbanks 史蒂文   swilbanks@castlecourttax.com Maintenance 工作人员 Physical Plant  
Wiseman 弗洛伊德
(Dr.)
139 fwiseman@castlecourttax.com Associate Professor of Chemistry & Physics   Department of Mathematics/Natural Sciences