Thank you for Choosing BMCU!

NEXT STEPS FOR ADMISSION:

We are so excited to help you through the admissions process and hopefully have you as a student here! If you have not already applied online, apply here first!

Below is a list of documents we need, in order to complete your application process and hopefully accept you as a student. If you have any questions on finding these documents or how to submit them, we are here to help! (See contact information below email or text us anytime!)

FIRST TIME FRESHMEN:

ADMISSION STEPS:

  • General Scholarship Application
  • ACT Scores (we super score, so send them all!)
  • High School Transcript
  • Dual Enrollment Transcripts (if any)
  • FAFSA – BMC School Code: 002398
  • Immunization Records

WHO IS YOUR FRESHMAN RECRUITER?

See their territories and know who to contact below:

TRANSFER STUDENTS:

ADMISSION STEPS:

  • General Scholarship Application
  • ​Official College Transcript
  • FAFSA – BMC School Code: 002398
  • Immunization Records

WHO IS YOUR TRANSFER RECRUITER?

INTERNATIONAL STUDENTS:

  • International students have a very specific process! Your International Student Specialist will be in touch with you soon to help you through your unique admissions steps!

WHO IS YOUR STUDENT SPECIALIST?

Our Staff

Enrollment Services
     Robert Cloyde - rcloyde@castlecourttax.com 
     Alyssa Cooper - acooper@castlecourttax.com
Admissions
     Nathan Bennett - nbennett@castlecourttax.com
     Debra Cook - dcook@castlecourttax.com                                                                                                                                             
     Madison Sweatt - msweatt@castlecourttax.com 
     Belle Harrison - bharrison@castlecourttax.com
     Liz Thurmond - ethurmond@castlecourttax.com
Financial Aid
     Beverly Hickey - bhickey@castlecourttax.com
     Cathy Sanderson - csanderson@castlecourttax.com
Reception
     Renita Gossett - rgossett@castlecourttax.com