BMC教员/职员名单

Last Name First Name Phone Ext. Email Title Office Department
Azira Micheal   mazira@castlecourttax.com 男子足球总教练   校际体育
Bailey Andrew 123 abailey@castlecourttax.com Registrar 司法常务官办公室  
Barefield Kevin 100 kbarefield@castlecourttax.com 首席信息官 信息技术服务办公室  
Bascomb Hannah
(Dr.)
153 hbascomb@castlecourttax.com 传统BSN主席/护理助理教授    School of Nursing
Beaty Greg   gbeaty@castlecourttax.com 教堂敬拜统筹 教务处  
Bennett Courtney 143 cbennett@castlecourttax.com 图书馆技术助理   Guyton Library
Bennett Nathan 183 nbennett@castlecourttax.com Admissions Recruiter Office of Admissions  
Bennett Stewart (Dr.) 285 sbennett@castlecourttax.com Chair & Professor of History   Department of Social & Behavioral Sciences
Berry John   jberry@castlecourttax.com 南区及南区附属区助理物业经理    
Bingham Jermael 403 jbingham@castlecourttax.com 男篮总教练   校际体育
Bowen Barbara (Dr.) 234 bbowen@castlecourttax.com 教育学助理教授   School of Education
Bowman Pam 131 pbowman@castlecourttax.com 总裁的行政助理 总统办公室  
Bragg Kayce 119 kbragg@castlecourttax.com 校友关系总监 社区关系处  
Brownlee Jan 111 jbrownlee@castlecourttax.com 课程材料协调员   Campus Store
Brunet Matt 419 mbrunet@castlecourttax.com Head Softball Coach   校际体育
Bullard Anthony (Dr.) 124 abullard@castlecourttax.com 商学院院长 & 商科副教授   School of Business
Byrd Nancy 102 nbyrd@castlecourttax.com 高级服务台分析师 & 署长助理 信息技术服务办公室  
Carmichael Shelby 147 scarmichael@castlecourttax.com 图书馆事务总监   Guyton Library
Carpenter Haley 246 hcarpenter@castlecourttax.com Content Specialist 社区关系处  
Clark Sandra 304 sclark@castlecourttax.com 史蒂文斯驻院主任 学生服务办公室  
Clark Taylor   tclark@castlecourttax.com

Head Baseball Coach

  校际体育
Clausel Stephanie (Dr.) 155 sclausel@castlecourttax.com 教育学助理教授   School of Education
Cloyde Robert W.
(Dr.)
203 rcloyde@castlecourttax.com 对外关系副总裁   总统办公室
Cockrell Thomas (Dr.) 129 tcockrell@castlecourttax.com 图书馆技术助理 & Archives   Guyton Library
Cook Debra 116 dcook@castlecourttax.com

ag体育数据管理专员

Office of Admissions  
Cook Jeffrey   jcook@castlecourttax.com 发展/合资总棒球教练   校际体育 
Coombs Deena 110 dcoombs@castlecourttax.com 运动科学讲师   School of Kinesiology
Cooper Alyssa 181 acooper@castlecourttax.com 署理入学事务处处长 Office of Admissions  
Cox Shane   scox@castlecourttax.com 鲈鱼钓鱼教练(兼职)   校际体育

Crews

Elizabeth (Dr.) 161 ecrews@castlecourttax.com 英语副教授   语言学系 & Literature
Cutrer Dale 114 dcutrer@castlecourttax.com 教务长行政助理 & Vice President 教务处  
Da Costa Breno   bdacosta@castlecourttax.com 发展主管男子足球教练 & IM体育协调员   校际体育
Derrick Emily (Dr.) 173 ederrick@castlecourttax.com 心理学副教授   Department of Social & Behavioral Sciences
Dunagan Mitzi (Dr.) 174 mdunagan@castlecourttax.com 生物学助理教授   数学系 & Natural Sciences
Eason Sara 414 season@castlecourttax.com 女排助理教练   校际体育
Enzor Sharon (Dr.) 136 senzor@castlecourttax.com Provost & Vice President 教务处  
Fancher Harrison 416 hfancher@castlecourttax.com 男篮助理教练    
Fisher Connor
(Dr.)
242 cfisher@castlecourttax.com 写作助理教授   语言文学系
Fleming Robert 172 rfleming@castlecourttax.com 学生成功处处长 & Career Services 教务处  
Foster Thomas (Nate) 128 tfoster@castlecourttax.com Records Assistant 司法常务官办公室  
Fowler Brett 415 bfowler@castlecourttax.com 体育资讯总监   校际体育
Fowler Curt 407 cfowler@castlecourttax.com 校际体育助理主任   校际体育
Galliher Mikki (Dr.) 103 mgalliher@castlecourttax.com Chair & 英语副教授   语言学系 & Literature
Gann Reid   rgann@castlecourttax.com 女排总教练   校际体育
Golden Tyler   tgolden@castlecourttax.com Campus Missionary Baptist Student Union  
Gossett Jim 248 jgossett@castlecourttax.com 信息技术硬件/软件分析师 信息技术服务办公室  
Gossett Renita 115 rgossett@castlecourttax.com 注册服务助理 ag体育服务办公室  
Greer David 105 dgreer@castlecourttax.com 资讯科技服务主任 信息技术服务办公室  
Griffin Chelsey 177 cgriffin@castlecourttax.com 礼品处理,奖学金, & 高级数据管理器 社区关系处  
Griffin Ricky     首席校园保安主任 Physical Plant  
Grisham Nancy 255 ngrisham@castlecourttax.com 国际学生支持专家和女性住校主任 Office of Admissions  
Hall Ginger "Polly" 186 phall@castlecourttax.com 首席财务官 Business Office  
Harrington Jean 238 jharrington@castlecourttax.com 行政助理 Office of Graduate & Continuing Education School of Education
Harris Cordarius   charris@castlecourttax.com 科克罗夫特驻地主任     
Harrison Belle 171 bharrison@castlecourttax.com ag体育服务学生招聘 Office of Admissions  
Harrison Lynn 202 lharrison@castlecourttax.com 学生领导协调员(兼职) 总统办公室  
Hays Rosanne 417 rhays@castlecourttax.com 护理学院院长助理   School of Nursing
Hester Charlotte (Dr.) 175 chester@castlecourttax.com Associate Professor & 音乐教育项目协调员   美术系
Hickey Beverly 141 bhickey@castlecourttax.com 财政援助执行主任 财政援助办公室  
Horton Dana   dhorton@castlecourttax.com Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach   校际体育
Howell Jerrell   jhowell@castlecourttax.com Head Men's & 女子力量举重教练   校际体育
Humphreys, III Trey   ehumphreys@castlecourttax.com Head Men's & 女子射箭教练(兼职)   校际体育
Ingram Cuisandra 159 cingram@castlecourttax.com 惠特菲尔德驻地主任 学生服务办公室  
Irwin Stan 131   校园设施改善部经理 & Special Projects 总统办公室  
Jones Julie 247 jjones@castlecourttax.com 行政助理 & Events Coordinator 学生服务办公室  
Jones Sonia 135 sjones@castlecourttax.com 书记官长助理 司法常务官办公室  
Kantack Jerri Lamar (Dr.) 163 jkantack@castlecourttax.com Professor of Music   美术系
Kerns Nancy (Dr.) 168 nkerns@castlecourttax.com 英语副教授   语言学系 & Literature
King Michael     Security Physical Plant  
Kohl Cameron 134 ckohl@castlecourttax.com IT分析师/IT服务台 信息技术服务办公室  
Laney Phillip 109 planey@castlecourttax.com Head Varsity & JV女子越野教练(兼职)   校际体育
Lear Lauren   llear@castlecourttax.com 女子足球总教练/保龄球总教练   校际体育
Lewis Andrea 410 alewis@castlecourttax.com 女篮助理教练   校际体育
Long Gregory (Dr.) 148 glong@castlecourttax.com Chair & Professor of Music   美术系
Long Laura 187 llong@castlecourttax.com Instructor   美术系
Lowrey Will 401 wlowrey@castlecourttax.com Athletic Director   校际体育
Lucas Tamar (Dr.) 200 tlucas@castlecourttax.com 兼职护理学院   School of Nursing
Magers II Thomas (Dr.) 160 tmagers@castlecourttax.com 圣经研究助理教授   圣经研究系
Massengill Kylie   kmassengill@castlecourttax.com JV女篮教练    
Mattox Johnny L. (Dr.) 164 jmattox@castlecourttax.com 教务助理副校长,主席 & Professor of Biology   数学系 & Natural Sciences
Mayer

John (Mr.)

157 jmayer@castlecourttax.com Assistant Professor & 刑事司法协调员   Department of Social & Behavioral Sciences
McClure Caroline 142 cmcclure@castlecourttax.com Assistant Librarian   Guyton Library
McCoy Anna   amccoy@castlecourttax.com Head Cheer Coach   校际体育
McCoy Tammie
(Dr.)
182 tmccoy@castlecourttax.com Dean of Nursing   School of Nursing
McCrory Michael (Dr.) 178 mmccrory@castlecourttax.com 数学系副教授 & Education   数学系 & Natural Sciences
McMillin Barbara (Dr.) 131 bmcmillin@castlecourttax.com President 总统办公室  
McMillin Larry 152 lmcmillin@castlecourttax.com 总统的特别助理 总统办公室  
Meeks Ronald (Dr.) 179 rmeeks@castlecourttax.com Chair & 圣经研究教授,教会关系主任 & Ministerial Recruiting   圣经研究系
Megelsh Michael
(Dr.)
235 mmegelsh@castlecourttax.com 历史学助理教授   社会与行为科学系
Milam Ethan   emilam@castlecourttax.com 办公室助理-校园商店/邮局 Business Office  
Miller Tiffany 137 tmiller@castlecourttax.com 办公室助理(兼职) Baptist Student Union  
Mitchell Caleb     Weekend Security Guard Physical Plant  
Mitchell Christi 113 cmitchell@castlecourttax.com 言语学系助理教授 & Theatre   美术系
Mize Ashley
(Dr.)
404 amize@castlecourttax.com

Assistant Professor of

Nursing

  School of Nursing
Mooneyhan Andrew (Dr.) 104 amooneyhan@castlecourttax.com 运动机能学系主任,运动机能学副教授 & 蓝色运动协调员   School of Kinesiology
Moore Peter     Associate Men's & Women's Bowling Coach   校际体育
Morgan Keith 185 kmorgan@castlecourttax.com Director of Bands & 器乐讲师   美术系
Moser Jack 408 jmoser@castlecourttax.com 体育副教授 & JV男篮总教练   School of Kinesiology
Moser Tracy 137 tmoser@castlecourttax.com Director Baptist Student Union  
Mullins Harley    hmullins@castlecourttax.com 女子垒球助理教练   校际体育
Mullins  Stephanie (Dr.) 210 smullins@castlecourttax.com 护理学助理教授   School of Nursing
Newby Rita 106 rnewby@castlecourttax.com Office Assistant 校友事务处 & Business Office  
Newby Troy     Game Day Security Physical Plant  
Orsborn Angela
(Dr.)
412 aorsborn@castlecourttax.com 护理学助理教授   School of Nursing
Palmer Bradley 205 jpalmer@castlecourttax.com 南区公寓经理 & Southplex Annex 学生服务办公室  
Palmer Casey 249 cpalmer@castlecourttax.com Instructor   School of Business
Peters Joyce 165 jpeters@castlecourttax.com 首席运营官 Business Office  
Pharr Pamela 133 ppharr@castlecourttax.com 学生帐户协调员 & Purchasing Agent Business Office  
Pratt Martha (Dr.) 233 mpratt@castlecourttax.com 数学系副教授   数学系 & Natural Sciences
Presley Jody 169 jpresley@castlecourttax.com 数学讲师   数学系 & Natural Sciences
Price LeeAnne (Dr.) 232 lprice@castlecourttax.com 商科副教授   School of Business
Rice Tracy 405 trice@castlecourttax.com 女篮总教练   校际体育
Ritchey Philip 144 pritchey@castlecourttax.com Dean of Students 学生服务办公室  
Robertson Butch   brobertson@castlecourttax.com 物理设备主管    
Rucker Eddie 125 erucker@castlecourttax.com 计算机科学助理教授,机构研究主任 & Computer Programming   数学系 & Natural Sciences
Rutland Rosalynn 127 rrutland@castlecourttax.com Instructor of Spanish   语言学系 & Literature
Sanderson Cathy 145 csanderson@castlecourttax.com 财务援助助理 财政援助办公室  
Shelton Duncan     维护与安全 Physical Plant  
Skelton Angie (Dr.) 126 askelton@castlecourttax.com 商科助理教授   School of Business
Smith Luke   ismith@castlecourttax.com 助理体育资讯总监   校际体育
Stevens  Nolan   nstevens@castlecourttax.com 男子棒球助理教练   校际体育
Sweatt Jeffrey (Dr.) 156 jsweatt@castlecourttax.com 心理学副教授   Department of Social & Behavioral Sciences
Sweatt Madison 115 msweatt@castlecourttax.com ag体育服务学生招聘 Office of Admissions  
Teague Delise (Dr.) 167 dteague@castlecourttax.com 学习中心主任 & 教育学副教授 教务处  
Thompson Rebecca 309 rthompson@castlecourttax.com Instructor of Nursing   School of Nursing
Thompson Silvia 239 sthompson@castlecourttax.com 图书馆技术助理   Guyton Library
Thornton-Orr Denise
(Dr.)
200 dthorntonorr@castlecourttax.com 兼职护理学院   School of Nursing
Thurmond Amy 253 athurmond@castlecourttax.com 特别项目协调员 公共关系处 & Publications  
Thurmond Elizabeth 184 ethurmond@castlecourttax.com 研究生院副院长 & 远程学习注册 Office of Admissions School of Education
Varner Lynn (Dr.) 240 lvarner@castlecourttax.com Professor of Education   School of Education
Waddell Jenetta (Dr.) 118 jwaddell@castlecourttax.com Dean of Education & Professor of Education   School of Education
Wilbanks Donald     Security Physical Plant  
Wilbanks Steven   swilbanks@castlecourttax.com Maintenance Staff Physical Plant  
Wiseman Floyd
(Dr.)
139 fwiseman@castlecourttax.com 化学副教授 & Physics   数学系/自然科学系